Skip to main content
Team

Our team comprises individuals from diverse backgrounds, including corporate finance, surveying, private debt investment, and development management

Kurt Wright

Principal
kurt@quadranteuropeanadvisers.com

Conor Osborne

Principal
conor@quadranteuropeanadvisers.com

Aaron Hooper

Senior Associate
aaron@quadranteuropeanadvisers.com

Will Hean

General Manager (Scotland)
will@quadranteuropeanadvisers.com

Rishi Khurana

Principal
rishi@quadranteuropeanadvisers.com

Walt Huggins

Principal
walt@quadranteuropeanadvisers.com

Francisco Nunes da Silva

Head of Investments (Portugal)
francisco@quadranteuropeanadvisers.com

Max Rodman

Principal
max@quadranteuropeanadvisers.com

Jessica Eggins

Principal
jessica@quadranteuropeanadvisers.com

Nick Martinsen

Senior Associate
nick@quadranteuropeanadvisers.com

Tom Hamilton

General Manager (Ireland)
tom@quadranteuropeanadvisers.com

Let's Build Something Together